Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Cooper City Family Dentistry -  - Dentist

Cooper City Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Cooper City, FL

19 total reviews

Cooper City Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper City Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Procedure was without discomfort, thanks to experience and skill. 2 hours did not feel like 2 hours. Dr. Rebeiro exceeds all my expectations based on years of experiences with dental procedures.
Pascale W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very comfortable with Dr. Ribeiro
Jina C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent
Martha D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Martin is a #1 dentist.thank you.
Cornelius G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr Martin did some crown work on me. He is thoughtful with his patients and a perfectionist with his work. One of the best dental experiences I have ever had. 10/10
Ana R.
Submitted 09/27/19
AWESOME!
Myriam M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everyone is very professional and it is a relaxing atmosphere. Everything is explained clearly and I did not feel pressured in any way and felt I was in good hands. Great experience!
Marie E.
Submitted 09/25/19
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. King is great.
Darcy A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always a pleasure. Entire staff is friendly, attentive, skilled and professional. They take the anxiety out of dental visits. Dr. Martin and his team are the best.
Marco V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great team! All very professional
Margarita R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Martin’s Dentist Office is very professional. His staff is prompt and always making sure you feel right at home. I’ve recommended his dentistry to numerous friends.
Alexandra Z.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have hated the going to the dentist since I was little because all it meant was pain. As I grew older it became something I avoided. Once I started coming here I actually love going. I feel amazing and everyone there is so kind. Never have I had a better experience at the dentist.
Paul H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great people and top rate dental service. High tech is fantastic
Irma C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Ribeiro is kind and is a wonderful dentist
Carolina T.
Submitted 08/12/19
She is very professional. Great Job!!!
Leslie M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Martin and his staff are the best. Courtesy and greetings.
Gustavo G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Amassing your Profesionalism Thank you.
Alejandro B.
Submitted 08/03/19
The staff is very friendly and nice. Doctor Alfredo is awesome wonderfull dentist.
Serge E.
Submitted 07/27/19
The polite way and the professional attitude of the staff including Dr Martin make a visit to the dentist office can be extraordinary