Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Cooper City Family Dentistry -  - Dentist

Cooper City Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Cooper City, FL

34 total reviews

Cooper City Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper City Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marco V.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great Professional ! Very satisfied with the quality of the service and the personal attention received
Robert O.
Submitted 02/06/20
Friendly knowledgeable Excellent
Jose A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Top notch service!
Grace J.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Ribeiro is an excellent dentist. She provides quick and successful dental work that makes it easy to want to go to the dentist. Sincerely, Grace
Maritza M.
Submitted 12/30/19
Don’t allow Dr Kings youthfulness fool you. He’s experienced, informative, walks you thru procedures during the process, takes the time to answer any question, is very gently and kind.
Adriana O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Ribeiro is an excellent professional.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent she is very nice and thoughtful
Rianna C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr.Martin did an incredible job and I’m super happy with the outcome of my procedure!
Audrey J.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Ribeiro is excellent She is professional, kind, concerned and very thorough. She takes the time to answer your questions. I feel confident in her work and knowledge. I highly recommend her.
Carmen P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr.Ribiero, was excellent . Lots of patience with me as well as her assistant. Thank you
Juliet B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great
Laura C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very competent and detailed oriented. Relaxing atmosphere.
Heather P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Amazing!!!
Fernando B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent service!! All staff is really friendly
Sherida N.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great staff! Love them all
Wayne M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Procedure was without discomfort, thanks to experience and skill. 2 hours did not feel like 2 hours. Dr. Rebeiro exceeds all my expectations based on years of experiences with dental procedures.
Pascale W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very comfortable with Dr. Ribeiro
Jina C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent
Martha D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Martin is a #1 dentist.thank you.
Cornelius G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr Martin did some crown work on me. He is thoughtful with his patients and a perfectionist with his work. One of the best dental experiences I have ever had. 10/10