Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Cooper City Family Dentistry -  - Dentist

Cooper City Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Cooper City, FL

29 total reviews

Cooper City Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper City Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Ribeiro is an excellent professional.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent she is very nice and thoughtful
Rianna C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr.Martin did an incredible job and I’m super happy with the outcome of my procedure!
Audrey J.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Ribeiro is excellent She is professional, kind, concerned and very thorough. She takes the time to answer your questions. I feel confident in her work and knowledge. I highly recommend her.
Carmen P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr.Ribiero, was excellent . Lots of patience with me as well as her assistant. Thank you
Juliet B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great
Laura C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very competent and detailed oriented. Relaxing atmosphere.
Heather P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Amazing!!!
Fernando B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent service!! All staff is really friendly
Sherida N.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great staff! Love them all
Wayne M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Procedure was without discomfort, thanks to experience and skill. 2 hours did not feel like 2 hours. Dr. Rebeiro exceeds all my expectations based on years of experiences with dental procedures.
Pascale W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very comfortable with Dr. Ribeiro
Jina C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent
Martha D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Martin is a #1 dentist.thank you.
Cornelius G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr Martin did some crown work on me. He is thoughtful with his patients and a perfectionist with his work. One of the best dental experiences I have ever had. 10/10
Ana R.
Submitted 09/27/19
AWESOME!
Myriam M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everyone is very professional and it is a relaxing atmosphere. Everything is explained clearly and I did not feel pressured in any way and felt I was in good hands. Great experience!
Marie E.
Submitted 09/25/19
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. King is great.
Darcy A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always a pleasure. Entire staff is friendly, attentive, skilled and professional. They take the anxiety out of dental visits. Dr. Martin and his team are the best.
Marco V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great team! All very professional